Deathbat News

After 7 years, it’s time for Deathbat News to come to an end. When I created this website I never imagined it would become what it did. The love and support from fans over the years has been incredible. Because of you, Deathbat News had a worldwide audience to spread the word about Avenged Sevenfold to and our community turned into a family. A family I will always be a part of. I can’t express my sincere thanks enough to you all. I truly cherish the friendships, memories and experiences that have come from this.

I also owe great thanks to M. Shadows, Zacky Vengeance, Synyster Gates, Johnny Christ, Jimmy “The Rev” Sullivan, Arin Ilejay, Larry Jacobson, Alex Reese, Kazy Brown, everyone on Avenged Sevenfold’s team at Warner Brothers Records, Mr and Mrs Sullivan, Diony, Marvin, Bruce, Za, Dave and the rest of Avenged Sevenfold’s tour crew, Jodi, Francis…

View original post 248 more words

